Customer Reviews

We love our customers and our customers love us. Feedback from our customers is really important and we ask all of our customers for feedback on both their orders and the products they have bought. It is really important to Server Case UK as a company to improve the satisfaction of our customers and understand where we can improve as a company. Please view some of our recent customer feedback.

 
 
 
 
 
28 March 2020
Fantastic service!
I reached out looking for a particular item, and was sent information, quotes and ended up purchasing the suggested item. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable service. Couldn't ask for more! Delivery was very fast! Thanks guys!!
Llewellyn Jones
 
 
 
 
 
27 March 2020
Great service, great products and fast delivery!
Thanks to Chris and the rest of Server Case UK team for absolutely outstanding service. So far I have no complaints of the products. Everything arrived before expected delivery date, nice products at a great price. Will defiantly move many orders to Server Case even though it's overseas. Thank you!
Henrik Frank
 
 
 
 
 
26 March 2020
Server Tower
The service I had was brilliant, delivery information was clear and fast . Overall 10/10 will order with Server case I'm again !
Thomas Elias
 
 
 
 
 
23 March 2020
1st Class
Excellent service and quick delivery, especially in these difficult times with self-isolation and working from home needing to be set up swiftly. I therfore really appreciated the professionalim. Excellet item too, exactly as described.
liswiss
 
 
 
 
 
16 March 2020
Quick and easy - hard to find product at a decent price.
Was able to find a quite workstation grade 80cm fan PSU t a decent price and spec for a specialist build project, next day delivery at reasonable cost and very comprehensive communication. Great experience all round, will look you guys up again!
Mark Benson
 
 
 
 
 
15 March 2020
Dependable
Consistently good products and service ... :)
MartinW
 
 
 
 
 
03 March 2020
PSU Order
I required a 1U PSU for a PC I was working on which I ordered from Server Case UK. The ordering process was easy with communications and updates on my order at each stage until delivery. This is the first time I have used Server Case UK but based on my experience with this order I will certainly use them again in the future.
David Kelman
 
 
 
 
 
02 March 2020
Great chassis, customer service and delivery!
First time ordering at Server Case UK and very impressed. Ordered a Logic SC-415A which is one of the best bang for buck storage rack mount chassis in the UK and it came the following day. The packaging was brilliant with no chance of the chassis being damaged. Build quality is excellent for the price and it was very easy to build in. Highly recommend Server Case UK and the Logic chassis.
Chris Cook
 
 
 
 
 
29 February 2020
Great Service
Ordered Multiple components to build my servers and setup a full server rack. Amazing help from all staff and Chris has been really good helping me get what I need.
Jay Benjamin
 
 
 
 
 
03 February 2020
Excellent service
The team at server case UK are excellent, the site is easy to navigate and the web chat means you can get quick answers to any questions. Shipping was fast, and the packaging was excellent. I can't fault my experience in any way.
Graeme Thomson
 
 
 
 
 
02 February 2020
Good customer service, good quality products.
When finding which product would suit my needs, customer service were happy to answer as many questions as I could throw at them as well as providing me with suggestions and getting back to me promptly. Additonally, when one product I had ordered didn't come into stock I was offered an alternative product which they shipped to me for the same price as the original even though it cost more. The variety of products they offer is impressive as well and the quality is high as well. I will definitely be using them again in the future.
Erin Cal
 
 
 
 
 
16 January 2020
Quality case and Lightning fast delivery
I ordered my case very close to there cut off period for next day, but I was not disappointed with both the quality of the case and the very quick delivery service. This company has very competitive pricing and made me feel on receiving the case that I should have been paying a lot more. Good value for money and fast service
William Carne
 
 
 
 
 
15 January 2020
server rails
super fast delivery fast and service and easy to use the website
TERENCE TAYLOR
 
 
 
 
 
10 January 2020
Very Quick Shipping and Good Live Chat
Talked oin Live Chat for advice on rails. Ordered a case a while ago, super smooth. Will deal with again this year.
Matt Bridgett
 
 
 
 
 
20 December 2019
Very Good product
The product is very good and has a good manufacturing quality, it corresponds perfectly to the description made on the site. The delivery was very fast to France, in less than 48 hours after the order the package was at home. I'm really happy about lmy order and will probably order other case soon.
Jonathan BLESZ
 
 
 
 
 
17 December 2019
Good Case! Good Company!
I was not sure if the case was ok for my motherboard. ServerCase was on the spot for confirming compatibility and got the order shipped on the same day! had the case th every next day. I have bought a number of cases from here and it went smoothly every time!
George Christoforidis
 
 
 
 
 
07 December 2019
4u rackmount case
Bought to build high powered CCTV viewer PC. Plenty of room for water cooler and GPU. Great build quantity, first class service.
Damian K
 
 
 
 
 
01 December 2019
4U Server Case (SC-4324S)
Ordered Logic Case SC-4324S on 25th November and was delivered next day - excellent. Packaging was excellent and arrived in good condition so contents was well protected. Checked contents and all was there (case, rail kit and extra hdd bracket). Quality of case is excellent, very solid construction and is good quality, really looking forward to populating this with 24 drives and rest of the server kit. Case accessory kit is comprehensive so added bonus there but no details for each part. Rail kit (SC-03A 600mm) is robust and good quality steel and snap in place on the vertical rails really easily. Would have given this 5 stars but I would like to point out 2 things; Lack of instruction manual - would be useful. Ordered a Internal drive carrier (SC-BKT-006) as the description in the Technical Details list it intimates that this bracket is required to add 2 2.5" drives for boot drives so you don't use up 2 front drive bays. However, this bracket is already in place in the case so I did not have to order this bracket. Apart from the two comments above this is a fantastic case for an ATX server in a compact short form factor (550mm). Logic Case SC-4324S thoroughly recommended, good quality at reasonable price. More than happy with Logic Case and will definitely be ordering others.
K Dawe
 
 
 
 
 
29 November 2019
Great service and products
Top customer service, great advices ! Products well priced and very good quality !
Alexandre Garcia
 
 
 
 
 
18 November 2019
Purchasing Manager
I like the up to minute tracking of the order very smooth
Andy Timberlake
 
 
 
 
 
12 November 2019
ATX power supply order
Very fast delivery! The only Problem is, that the delivered PSU unit is lableled and was offered with a -5V Voltage, but the power supply has no -5V! The pin 20 White cable is missing at the ATX plug an d we measured all other pins! Pleas Change your product description!
Werner Limmer
 
 
 
 
 
24 October 2019
PC Case to Server
Great case - easy to insert 3.5 drives and 2.5 drives - enough room for ATX motherboard and power supply with room for cable management Only downside my own failure but not enough room for full size graphics card with side power, will require mod or rear powered gpu
Ben Williams
 
 
 
 
 
24 October 2019
Excellant service
Yet again Server Case gives excellant service. Lee met one of our people on the motorway to hand over a cable we needed urgently - above and beyond, many thanks!
Gary
 
 
 
 
 
11 October 2019
Next day replacement :)
We've been working with ServerCase for a few months. One of our server chassis arrived with a damaged internal cable (first time this has ever happened from Server Case in 6 months of ordering). We sent the team there some pictures and they dispatched a replacement free of charge which arrived the next day. Can't ask for better than that! Thanks.
Tom Gaudoin
 
 
 
 
 
05 October 2019
hot swop drive enclosure
Had 3 of these drive enclosures from server case all been good solid units so far very reliable.
R Hopkins
 
 
 
 
 
03 October 2019
Very good service
This is a great company providing great products and good delivery with next day making it suitable for people needing items quickly. They have a good selection of items and all of these items appear to be good quality and I would recommend buying from them. In addition there representatives are helpful and pleasant to communicate to wether you are looking for more information in a product or and general query. I would recommend buying from servercase uk knowing you will get a good service.
Jordan Campbell
 
 
 
 
 
23 September 2019
fast service
Fast service
Dimitrios Zilaskos
 
 
 
 
 
22 September 2019
Very good
Fast shipping, even for over-seas, and low-prices. Just received my second order without a hitch.
E. F.
 
 
 
 
 
19 September 2019
Great service!
Great service, thank you! The case arrived promptly, and I'm very happy with the case!
Daniel Kelly
 
 
 
 
 
13 September 2019
One-off at short notice
The team at Server Case did a fantastic job for us. They took my order late in the day, after 4pm, and confirmed the correct stock was available, they dispatched the product same day. We were provided with the couriers tracking information and delivery confirmation . Absolutely textbook service and great price too. Happy to recommend ServerCase as a supplier.
Tom Gaudoin

LinkedIn

Instagram

Call us today on 01283 576162 to talk directly to one of our server specialists

  • Secured by Sage Pay
  • PayPal