Customer Reviews

We love our customers and our customers love us. Feedback from our customers is really important and we ask all of our customers for feedback on both their orders and the products they have bought. It is really important to Server Case UK as a company to improve the satisfaction of our customers and understand where we can improve as a company. Please view some of our recent customer feedback.

 
 
 
 
 
16 January 2020
Quality case and Lightning fast delivery
I ordered my case very close to there cut off period for next day, but I was not disappointed with both the quality of the case and the very quick delivery service. This company has very competitive pricing and made me feel on receiving the case that I should have been paying a lot more. Good value for money and fast service
William Carne
 
 
 
 
 
15 January 2020
server rails
super fast delivery fast and service and easy to use the website
TERENCE TAYLOR
 
 
 
 
 
10 January 2020
Very Quick Shipping and Good Live Chat
Talked oin Live Chat for advice on rails. Ordered a case a while ago, super smooth. Will deal with again this year.
Matt Bridgett
 
 
 
 
 
20 December 2019
Very Good product
The product is very good and has a good manufacturing quality, it corresponds perfectly to the description made on the site. The delivery was very fast to France, in less than 48 hours after the order the package was at home. I'm really happy about lmy order and will probably order other case soon.
Jonathan BLESZ
 
 
 
 
 
17 December 2019
Good Case! Good Company!
I was not sure if the case was ok for my motherboard. ServerCase was on the spot for confirming compatibility and got the order shipped on the same day! had the case th every next day. I have bought a number of cases from here and it went smoothly every time!
George Christoforidis
 
 
 
 
 
07 December 2019
4u rackmount case
Bought to build high powered CCTV viewer PC. Plenty of room for water cooler and GPU. Great build quantity, first class service.
Damian K
 
 
 
 
 
01 December 2019
4U Server Case (SC-4324S)
Ordered Logic Case SC-4324S on 25th November and was delivered next day - excellent. Packaging was excellent and arrived in good condition so contents was well protected. Checked contents and all was there (case, rail kit and extra hdd bracket). Quality of case is excellent, very solid construction and is good quality, really looking forward to populating this with 24 drives and rest of the server kit. Case accessory kit is comprehensive so added bonus there but no details for each part. Rail kit (SC-03A 600mm) is robust and good quality steel and snap in place on the vertical rails really easily. Would have given this 5 stars but I would like to point out 2 things; Lack of instruction manual - would be useful. Ordered a Internal drive carrier (SC-BKT-006) as the description in the Technical Details list it intimates that this bracket is required to add 2 2.5" drives for boot drives so you don't use up 2 front drive bays. However, this bracket is already in place in the case so I did not have to order this bracket. Apart from the two comments above this is a fantastic case for an ATX server in a compact short form factor (550mm). Logic Case SC-4324S thoroughly recommended, good quality at reasonable price. More than happy with Logic Case and will definitely be ordering others.
K Dawe
 
 
 
 
 
29 November 2019
Great service and products
Top customer service, great advices ! Products well priced and very good quality !
Alexandre Garcia
 
 
 
 
 
18 November 2019
Purchasing Manager
I like the up to minute tracking of the order very smooth
Andy Timberlake
 
 
 
 
 
12 November 2019
ATX power supply order
Very fast delivery! The only Problem is, that the delivered PSU unit is lableled and was offered with a -5V Voltage, but the power supply has no -5V! The pin 20 White cable is missing at the ATX plug an d we measured all other pins! Pleas Change your product description!
Werner Limmer
 
 
 
 
 
24 October 2019
PC Case to Server
Great case - easy to insert 3.5 drives and 2.5 drives - enough room for ATX motherboard and power supply with room for cable management Only downside my own failure but not enough room for full size graphics card with side power, will require mod or rear powered gpu
Ben Williams
 
 
 
 
 
24 October 2019
Excellant service
Yet again Server Case gives excellant service. Lee met one of our people on the motorway to hand over a cable we needed urgently - above and beyond, many thanks!
Gary
 
 
 
 
 
11 October 2019
Next day replacement :)
We've been working with ServerCase for a few months. One of our server chassis arrived with a damaged internal cable (first time this has ever happened from Server Case in 6 months of ordering). We sent the team there some pictures and they dispatched a replacement free of charge which arrived the next day. Can't ask for better than that! Thanks.
Tom Gaudoin
 
 
 
 
 
05 October 2019
hot swop drive enclosure
Had 3 of these drive enclosures from server case all been good solid units so far very reliable.
R Hopkins
 
 
 
 
 
03 October 2019
Very good service
This is a great company providing great products and good delivery with next day making it suitable for people needing items quickly. They have a good selection of items and all of these items appear to be good quality and I would recommend buying from them. In addition there representatives are helpful and pleasant to communicate to wether you are looking for more information in a product or and general query. I would recommend buying from servercase uk knowing you will get a good service.
Jordan Campbell
 
 
 
 
 
23 September 2019
fast service
Fast service
Dimitrios Zilaskos
 
 
 
 
 
22 September 2019
Very good
Fast shipping, even for over-seas, and low-prices. Just received my second order without a hitch.
E. F.
 
 
 
 
 
19 September 2019
Great service!
Great service, thank you! The case arrived promptly, and I'm very happy with the case!
Daniel Kelly
 
 
 
 
 
13 September 2019
One-off at short notice
The team at Server Case did a fantastic job for us. They took my order late in the day, after 4pm, and confirmed the correct stock was available, they dispatched the product same day. We were provided with the couriers tracking information and delivery confirmation . Absolutely textbook service and great price too. Happy to recommend ServerCase as a supplier.
Tom Gaudoin
 
 
 
 
 
06 September 2019
Good choice, good prices, quick shipping
Item quickly shipped, well packaged and a good price.
Willem
 
 
 
 
 
01 September 2019
SC-4316S
Very good company to deal with, friendly and helpful support also. Will be my first choice for any future server needs. The only thing I could have asked for that wasn't supplied is an explanation for where all the extra brackets fit in the SC-4316S chassis I ordered but I'm sure I'll figure it out :)
Joseph
 
 
 
 
 
01 September 2019
3u review
good Service; delivered as expected
george davies
 
 
 
 
 
30 August 2019
Good quality, tricky install
Product is well built and works well with my small 4 post rack. The action on the slide is very smooth, and has a good finish. Install was very tricky without access to the rack sides, as my rack has non-removable side panels, but can be installed with a little hassle. Box did not include any instructions or information, just the rails alone. Would have appreciated some included instructions, but overall very satisfied with the product. Had some online support prior to buying the product which was fantastic and helped a lot.
Jacob
 
 
 
 
 
18 August 2019
High quality 1U server case & PSU
Contacted SC and discussed my requirements with the friendly and knowledgeable Chris. Ordered the case and PSU which arrived well packaged 24 hours later. High quality case & PSU. Recommended.
Neville Thannhauser
 
 
 
 
 
09 August 2019
Real People - Real Service
I am just blown away by the helpfulness and speed at Server Case UK. Quick at answering calls, they get back to you with sound tech advice and they are a pleasure to talk to. I will be telling everyone to give them a try. Keep it up guys!
DSWC
 
 
 
 
 
08 August 2019
Great customer service and quick shipping
Bought a SuperMicro system (using motherboard, chassis etc) from ServerCase. It was a bit complicated because the initial LogicCase chassis was not compatible with the SuperMicro motherboard, so returned it changed to a SuperMicro one. It was all straightforward, and shipping was quick.
Stuart Johnston
 
 
 
 
 
02 August 2019
Great service
Just what was needed. Fast Efficient service with no problems.
Carl Cox
 
 
 
 
 
21 July 2019
Good quality service and product
Very fast delivery and goods are 100% as described. I will use Server Case going forward for all our tech requirements. thank you
Smart Babylon
 
 
 
 
 
18 July 2019
Team Coordinator
Sales very switched on and are extremely helpful. Could not ask for better server hardware support when processing orders.
Samuel Yaffie
 
 
 
 
 
11 July 2019
Great value and reliable service
The team at Server Case have always been awesome to work with. Great advice and quality products, all delivered on time. Keep up the great work!
Craig Hume

LinkedIn

Instagram

Call us today on 01283 576162 to talk directly to one of our server specialists

  • Secured by Sage Pay
  • PayPal