Customer Reviews

We love our customers and our customers love us. Feedback from our customers is really important and we ask all of our customers for feedback on both their orders and the products they have bought. It is really important to Server Case UK as a company to improve the satisfaction of our customers and understand where we can improve as a company. Please view some of our recent customer feedback.

 
 
 
 
 
17 September 2020
Recommend
Great communication. Very fast shipping.
Blagovest Lazarov
 
 
 
 
 
17 September 2020
Fast delivey, very good case
Well packaged. Very fast delivery to France. The case itself is exactly what I needed. Highly recommended.
BOGUET Yannick
 
 
 
 
 
16 September 2020
Outstanding service
Have now bought two server chassis from Server Case UK and the price has always been good. Even better is the build quality for the price point. To make things even better both arrived the following day after the order was placed so awesome service all round.
Nick Kean
 
 
 
 
 
15 September 2020
Quality, value, good customer service and speedy delivery
I ended up making a purchase directly through Servercase uk because of the top notch customer service from Chris. The case (416-A) is sturdy an great quality for the price. I would prefer metal handles on the case but I would buy it again in a heartbeat. I would definately recommend Servercase uk as a supplier for their quick, efficient and effective service.
Richard Jay
 
 
 
 
 
10 September 2020
Great selection and prompt delivery
Got an in-win case with hot swappable drives. The case is high quality and the delivery was prompt
Dovydas Bartkevicius
 
 
 
 
 
07 September 2020
Thanks for all the help!!
Being in a band for many years I had a rack case spare so I wanted to put a gaming pc into 1 and a pc for music production in the other. I had a few questions about graphics cards and would they fit in the cases. The advice I got was fast and accurate. I ordered the next day. Although I am still waiting for the pc parts the server cases look great in my rack case and the quality is really good!
Ross Drinkwater
 
 
 
 
 
21 August 2020
Great Service
Quick shipping, good estimation of delivery date, very well priced chassis. My only issue with my particular chassis is that you have to remove the handles to remove all of the protective film. otherwise, brilliant service and products. :D
Jack Wilkinson
 
 
 
 
 
15 August 2020
No complaints whatsoever
Simple checkout process. The items I ordered were delivered without a scratch and of excellent quality.
Job P
 
 
 
 
 
08 August 2020
Quality products & service
I recently ordered 2 x 4U server cases and from placing the order the cases arrived quickly and communication of my order was brilliant. The caeses themselves are also a quality product. I've got one to house my PC and the other for my media server/homelab. Overall I will definitely be using server case uk again. Keep up the good work!
Scott Harris
 
 
 
 
 
05 August 2020
Quick and responsive.
Bought a small server case on Friday as a first time purchase and it arrived on the following Monday. Was happy to see the case was sent safely and very quickly. Very happy with the service!
David Henderson
 
 
 
 
 
21 July 2020
Great products, great service.
Exactly what i want in an online store. Everything went through smoothly and delivered in quick time. Excellent.
James Lee
 
 
 
 
 
14 July 2020
Great service!
Recently had two cases delivered from Server Case UK. Both great for budget and delivered next day! I will certainly use again.
David Muir
 
 
 
 
 
13 July 2020
2U Short ATX Chassis
Lovely case for the price, does the job we need it for, of housing a small VOIP server, Delivery just as promised, and well packaged. Thanks
Nik Frampton
 
 
 
 
 
09 July 2020
Fast, cost effective and efficient
I cannot recommend this company enough. I managed to find the correct server case I wanted at a fraction of the price listed anywhere else. It was delivered quickly in awesome condition with constant communication at all times letting me know what was happening. A+ business.
Peter Mellor
 
 
 
 
 
08 July 2020
A well designed case
A well designed case with ample room for all hardware requirements. Drive cage removal is simple and toolless mounting of drives is very welcome. The only downside is the use of moles fans instead of pwm.
Mark Smith
 
 
 
 
 
05 July 2020
Top Service
Server Case are one of the most responsive companies I work with. Credit has to go to Chris Wilson for his support. They are able to quickly suggest products that meet the spec and within tight timescales. This service was maintained even during lockdown. Top marks.
Will Tucker
 
 
 
 
 
22 June 2020
Solid products, great service
I emailed about some confusion in the product description, they corrected it in a day. Asked for help sourcing rails, they delivered them the next day, amazing service
Bradley Cameron
 
 
 
 
 
15 June 2020
Excellent!
Got the kit the next working day and got everything working without a hiccup. Great server case, perfect size for home lab deployment.
Tom Roberts
 
 
 
 
 
14 June 2020
Top class service - what else?
Quality customer service strikes again at Server Case UK. I used the chat function to ask a quick question about appropriate rails for my rack and Chris went above and beyond by then creating the order, sorting the Paypal payment request and seeing it through to dispatching that day - even at 4:30pm!! This is why I come back time and again - flawless service every time.
Barry Hemmings
 
 
 
 
 
13 June 2020
Swift service and a great value product
This was my second case from server case UK and I was again very happy. Very quick deliver, packaged to an excellent standard, and the chassis is great value. The cheapest 10 drive case I've found but the build still seems solid enough. Buying the next one may be tricky sadly as the wife approval factor of my rack is decreasing all the time! Thanks everyone at server case
Sam Clay
 
 
 
 
 
08 June 2020
more then perfect
The shipping was very very fast. The case ordered was well packed and product is very good quality. Many thanks for the more then super fast shipping.
Lemaire Thomas
 
 
 
 
 
06 June 2020
New server case
I'm very surprised how good the case is for the price, very good value. Managed to install 8 HDDs and 4 SSDs in a case that costs £70!?!
Mr Joshua Gibbons
 
 
 
 
 
29 May 2020
Excellent service
I ordered a server case from them after lunch and it arrived the next day. Even though my motherboard didn’t fit all the staff especially Will in sales have worked hard to find and alternate case. I will definitely buy off them in the future.
Chris Bridger
 
 
 
 
 
22 May 2020
First Class Service
Hello having used Server Case for more than a year, you always find that reviews are good place to see if a company does what it says on the tin, and I have always had first class service from the company . Thank you
Gordon Sinclair
 
 
 
 
 
20 May 2020
Brackets
I only needed a couple of brackets but the quality, finish and speed of delivery were second to none! I would 100% recommend this company
Ridgard
 
 
 
 
 
16 May 2020
Great customer service
Great service and very good when it comes to communication. Will buy from again when dealing with server stuff
Alex Fletcher
 
 
 
 
 
09 May 2020
First order
First order, very fast dependable service and professional.
Steve
 
 
 
 
 
08 May 2020
Excellent speedy service
My order was processed very quickly, and delivered promptly. The items I purchased arrived in mint condition due to the excellent packaging used. Pricing was very reasonable. I would definitely buy from Server Case UK again.
Andy Dennison
 
 
 
 
 
06 May 2020
Fantastic
The team at Server Case UK are fantastic. From helping me select the best case to delivery with DPD the whold experience was simple and stress free. The case arrived promptly in a well made box with very good packing. When I opened it all up the case was great. The pictures online don't do the build quality justice. These cases are awesome. The aftercare is also great. I had an issue with my existing powersupply not fitting the case (my fault) the guys were once again more than willing to help and sourced me a new one. Cannot rate Server Case UK enough! Thanks guys!
Jonathan Tute
 
 
 
 
 
05 May 2020
Next day delivery even under lockdown? Yes please!
Fantastic service once again from Server Case UK. A couple of queries I had before purchasing were answered quickly and clearly - even going as far as physically checking the current stock to ensure accurate information was provided. The case differed in colour from the description on the site (silver rather than black) and the USB port orientation wasn't what I expected based on the product images, but on the plus side, they were USB3 rather than the expected USB2.0, and the internal bracket to mount a couple of 2.5" drives was also included despite the description saying it was an optional extra. Overall, can't really complain - quick, professional service and the positive differences in the supplied case far outweigh the colour change (it's going in a closed rack, who cares about the colour!) and odd USB port orientation. Just need the rack rails back in stock now...
Barry Hemmings

LinkedIn

Instagram

Call us today on 01283 576162 to talk directly to one of our server specialists

  • Secured by Sage Pay
  • PayPal