Customer Reviews

We love our customers and our customers love us. Feedback from our customers is really important and we ask all of our customers for feedback on both their orders and the products they have bought. It is really important to Server Case UK as a company to improve the satisfaction of our customers and understand where we can improve as a company. Please view some of our recent customer feedback.

 
 
 
 
 
18 July 2019
Team Coordinator
Sales very switched on and are extremely helpful. Could not ask for better server hardware support when processing orders.
Samuel Yaffie
 
 
 
 
 
11 July 2019
Great value and reliable service
The team at Server Case have always been awesome to work with. Great advice and quality products, all delivered on time. Keep up the great work!
Craig Hume
 
 
 
 
 
06 July 2019
Fantastic
Absolutely fantastic, with in minuets of making the order I had a personal adviser making sure that it was what I needed and what I had ordered was what I needed and offered me any parts needed cheeper than any where else. My order was with before midday, the day after I ordered it, can not rate them high enough any further server needs, cases mother boards everything will be from them no doubt about it
Nik Eley
 
 
 
 
 
03 July 2019
Fast and professional.
Ordered a servercase Friday, and got it delivered on Tuesday in Denmark. Very pleasant experience. Nice notification level all the way from the initial order confirmation all the way to post delivery follow up. Couldn't ask for more.
Dann B. Pedersen
 
 
 
 
 
23 June 2019
SUPER CASE
BEST SHOP !!!
Maciej Kozlowski
 
 
 
 
 
22 June 2019
Good price and delivery
Price was spot on and delivery was fast. We've used Server Case a few times now :)
Ryan Brown
 
 
 
 
 
22 June 2019
Excellent
Great service from staff. Prompt delivery and good pricing. What’s not to like?
Craig K
 
 
 
 
 
18 June 2019
Excellent service
Friendly / helpful staff. Servers are not my speciality and as such I was a little lost prior to speaking to the good folk @ server case. They gave me some great advice and the server that was built was fantastic. Well built, seems to work well. I am very pleased. I have purchased an additional NIC and the experience was seamless. Highly recommended.
Graham
 
 
 
 
 
15 June 2019
Prompt delivery
As a first time customer, I am impressed with the prompt delivery and great packaging from ServerCase. I placed two orders; the first was delivered early the next morning and the second had a 3-5 day ordering lead time, but was delivered to me within that time. Automated communication (emails and website order status) could be improved but I spoke to Lee via online chat and received prompt feedback. Overall, very happy with the final result.
Craig
 
 
 
 
 
15 June 2019
BTS Review
Quick service which was great as order was a late request by our customer and received order on time .
Sean Power
 
 
 
 
 
10 June 2019
Great services
First time I used Server Case. Easy to order, and very quick delivery. Very satisfied.
Franck COLAS
 
 
 
 
 
09 June 2019
4U server case
Delivered promptly and product was easy enough to setup with rails. Product works absolutely fine. However, there was no manual with the case itself. Probably not servercase's fault but worth mentioning.
Daniel Mapleson
 
 
 
 
 
31 May 2019
Easy, easy, easy
Easy to order, easy to pay, kept informed throughout, everything arrived on time. Wish everything was this easy
Paul Hicks
 
 
 
 
 
18 May 2019
Super fast delivery
Super fast delivery - ordered 1.30pm and order arrived by 10am the next day! Three good server cases at a decent price. No complaints at all!
Antony Howat
 
 
 
 
 
17 May 2019
4U Short Depth Server Case
Very quick delivery. Well made product. Can’t get all of the protective plastic off which is very annoying but other than that I’m very happy!
James Lee
 
 
 
 
 
13 May 2019
Great service
First class service! Ordered in the middle of the day and goods arrived the next day (to Northern Ireland).
Mr Roan Robinson
 
 
 
 
 
11 May 2019
Great cases, great service
We have used Server Case UK several times and the products are great and the service is even better.
Richard Sheppard
 
 
 
 
 
11 May 2019
Great Service
Great product and great service from start to finish.
Matthew Gabriel
 
 
 
 
 
29 April 2019
Server build
Spoke with Russell and received superb service via online chat. Email and phone. Very quick turnaround of server meeting my exact specification. Collected in person and everyone I dealt with friendly and professional. Best supplier I have had the pleasure of working with in years. I hope to shop with them again in the future. Very impressive.
Adrian Cotterell
 
 
 
 
 
18 April 2019
Brilliant service
I recently order case server case, and before I knew it my case had arrived. The quality of my new case is excellent and the cost was very reasonable. I was kept informed throughout the order process and offers of assistance were given if I needed help. A very pleasant experience and I can’t praise Server Case UK enough.
Richard Murdoch
 
 
 
 
 
12 April 2019
16 Bay Server case
This is the second case I have bought from Server Case UK, and like the first, I am very pleased with it. In my experience their service is second to none and I would very gladly deal with them in the future. I ordered this case in the afternoon and it arrived next morning at 11.00am. I don't think you could wish for a better service than that. The case is sturdily built and exactly as described. It is very easy to build in and the only minor negative is that some of the edges on the top cover can be a bit sharp but a quick rub over with a file soon sorts that out. If you are looking for a case in the UK this should probably be your "go to" company.
Haydn Chambers
 
 
 
 
 
08 April 2019
Super professionel and quick service
ServerCase.UK responded super professionally on our mistake in our order. The delivery was quickly dispatched. 10/10 would recommend any time.
Kim Rasmussen
 
 
 
 
 
07 April 2019
Great fast service as always!
Competitive prices and next day delivery, what else do you need!
Ashley Bailey
 
 
 
 
 
07 April 2019
Fast delivery
Good product Fast delivery Cant fault the service or product 5/5
Kyle
 
 
 
 
 
03 April 2019
Fantastic service
The excellent service I receive is why I am a returning customer.
Paul Marlow
 
 
 
 
 
23 March 2019
Excellent 24 bay server chasis. If a bit sharp in places
As the title. I bought the "logic Case" 24 bay 4U rackmount server. It is an excellent case with a lot to offer. It is oddly similar to a Norco 24 bay chasis. Internal layout and enclosure trays are identical. Only difference I found was with the front USB. Great case, but be careful while building in it. The metal is a little bit sharp in places.
Andrew Fishburn
 
 
 
 
 
22 March 2019
Great Service
what a pleasure to deal with these guys from the ordering process which was so simple right through to delivery updated regularly via email with regards to when it was shipped , due delivery and ETA of parcels and also the aftersales checking that the parcel received were in good condition would recommend to anyone to use as the pricing is very competitive too
John storr
 
 
 
 
 
20 March 2019
ICT / Technical purchasing Manager
I have had a very successful and profitable relationship with Server Case over the past few years. Time and time again they have delivered the product on time, in budget, and prepared to our very stringent specifications. If you need Business class servers for your organisation or end users, This is the company you should be talking to.
Andrew Johnson
 
 
 
 
 
18 March 2019
1st time lucky
The first order went through brilliantly, ordered a small rack mount (PC) box with a power supply, it turned up the next day. It was exactly as described excellent price great service. Second order took a bit longer as the address was not quite right. We use DPS all the time so we knew they would sort it and they did. arrived in 2 days. All in all great service and great prices.
Phil Bennett
 
 
 
 
 
11 February 2019
First Class
They had everything I needed delivered next day, issue free, what more could you ask.
Pete

LinkedIn

Instagram

Call us today on 01283 576162 to talk directly to one of our server specialists

  • Secured by Sage Pay
  • PayPal