Customer Reviews

We love our customers and our customers love us. Feedback from our customers is really important and we ask all of our customers for feedback on both their orders and the products they have bought. It is really important to Server Case UK as a company to improve the satisfaction of our customers and understand where we can improve as a company. Please view some of our recent customer feedback.

 
 
 
 
 
09 July 2024
Easy ordering and quick service
The online shop was easy to use and payment via PayPal was just as good. Delivery was quick, hassle free and wasnt showing any signs of damage. The perfect start to my home media server project
Matt Lane
 
 
 
 
 
21 June 2024
Slick, solid little cases but get replacement fans if noise is an issue
Got 2x In-Win IW-RF100S - 1U Short Depth Server Chassis - 250mm Depth - Including 265W PSU Really impressed by the build quality on these cases, theyre really nice to work with and all the hardware has a tight, precise, well-machined feel to it. If I have one small gripe with these particular cases its that the included NMB 40mm fans are extremely fast and loud and dont respond well to the PWM on my motherboards. I was recording case and cpu temperatures of 20c-22c using the air con but the fans are still doing 8000rpm and over 12000rpm at 32c. I replaced these with some Arctic fans and can get a steady 34c-40c at just 3500rpm and 24c ambient. Can barely make them out over my laptop. Just FYI Im building low TDP ~10w firewalls and domain controllers with these so I dont need the kind of cooling the NMB fans can undoubtedly deliver. As I have them in a rack right next to my desk however, it sounded like boarding an aircraft.
Peter Myers
 
 
 
 
 
11 June 2024
Server Rails
Great service very fast delivey.
philip keeley
 
 
 
 
 
09 June 2024
Excellent Service - Again
Great quality kit, brilliant prices, and predictable, fast shipping. No complaints, cannot recommend highly enough as a homelabber - particularly for short depth cases. Grabbed a 4u case to build out a NAS earlier in the year with some accessories, and came back to build out a headnode for my rack, found the perfect 1u case very quickly
Jacob
 
 
 
 
 
23 May 2024
Fantastic service
Been looking online for a 4U server chassis and found this site through a couple of YouTube channels, found a case perfect for what I needed, ordered through the site and received fantastic customer service offering support if needed, got the case delivered next day. Very happy with everything and will be ordering again asap Highly recommended
Joel Rumble
 
 
 
 
 
22 May 2024
Quick service, well priced products, great customer service
Very happy with my purchase from Server Case. I bought a 2U short depth chassis which ended up sub 100 shipped next day, where it arrived very quickly and well packaged. Youre not forced to make an account to order too which is always appreciated. Shortly after placing my order an account manager, in this case Ben, reached out to me incase I had any questions or needed any helpinformation with my order which as a consumer was a refreshing display of customer service especially after money had already been exchanged. Im happy to reccomend Server Case and Ill be using them again in the future.
MH
 
 
 
 
 
21 May 2024
Very good service.
Slightly niche product. Very quickly delivered and had a point of contact the whole time for a consumer order
Nick Sedman
 
 
 
 
 
20 May 2024
Great product
Great product, great service and quick delivery. Would recommend
Zachariah
 
 
 
 
 
16 May 2024
Great Service
I ordered a 1U server chassis and I am really happy with it. Great build quality.
Noah Wyeth
 
 
 
 
 
20 April 2024
Excellent
Would shop here again. Great customer service and amazing delivery times with great communication. Wouldnt look anywhere else.
TC
 
 
 
 
 
12 April 2024
Great Case, Communication, but Lacks Documentation
Im thrilled with the case I purchased from ServerCase. Its build quality is outstanding, and the communication from ServerCase was excellent. They promptly resolved an order mistake without any hassle. However, the product didnt match the image exactlyI expected three 80mm60mm fans like the pictures but I only received two. Also, the lack of documentation made assembly challenging. While the case had mounting bosses for additional hardware, I am not sure what they were for. Plus, receiving an extra bracket without explanation was confusing I dont know what this is for either Overall, Im happy, but a manual would have made it a 5-star experience.
Juan Bishop
 
 
 
 
 
26 March 2024
More than a server case supply
I order a Inwin water cooled server case. Quick deliver and followup. It turns out dispirit the name of the company they sell other products as well. To boot the price was less than the other tech watering holes I buy from. What relay supersized me is the technical knowledge over the phone. I like to build custom builds.
Michael Pickles
 
 
 
 
 
13 March 2024
Excellent service, great prices
The customer support is great, really makes you feel at home even for a hobbyist customer. Delivery was speedy and the product is just as expected. All round great service, will be coming back again
Max
 
 
 
 
 
09 March 2024
Great service
Ive used Servercase.co.uk twice now and both times have been a pleasure. Where individual items have been on backorder the team gave me regular updates, and items in stock were shipped very quickly. I would definitely use them again.
B R
 
 
 
 
 
06 March 2024
Excellent customer service
During challenging times with regards to delivery lead times and global shipping issues, and a spike in customer sales our end, The Server Group were able to provide an earlier than expected delivery meaning we would maintain a stock level .... Great job and excellent quality service thank you.
Graeme Blanchard
 
 
 
 
 
29 February 2024
Amazing experience from start to finnish
First time ordering from ServerCase and I must say its been such a smooth experience id definitely use them again. From the detailed communications and updates regarding my order to the speed of the delivery, its been a very pleasant experience. You really feel like every order is important to them, even though Im just a retail customer. Many companies could learn a lot from these guys.
Martin Ronaldson
 
 
 
 
 
28 February 2024
Great case for a great price.
Got a 4u server case with hotswap bays, great quality, great price and a perfect case, I needed something to fit in a 600mm cabinet and it does just that
Nathan Walledge
 
 
 
 
 
23 February 2024
Excellent
Delivery was fast. The products were good quality and customer services were able to answer my technical queries via the online chat.
Steve
 
 
 
 
 
20 February 2024
seamless
As described, as expected. Lovely NAS case MBA works a treat. All running out of the box in the box -
Tim Shaw
 
 
 
 
 
19 February 2024
Server chassis
Excellent service, will use again
Jonathan Cooper
 
 
 
 
 
17 February 2024
SATA Hot Swap
Only used with SATA, not SAS, but ultimately the product works well and as expected. The backplane works properly with the new PWDIS feature that would leave my drives disabled if connected directly to the drive which was one of the main reasons for getting this. Drive trays are not tool-less but are only a screw or two and make for a quick hot swap. Some minor things to be aware of that are not really a fault of the product but are case and power cable dependent. The two molex power connectors are very close together so if your cables have any extra plastic around it you may have trouble plugging in without minor modificationsstandard molex cables are fine. On the case side of things the product is fairly long and clashed with the 24pin motherboard power cable preventing full insertion on my mid tower case expect full tower to be fine, dimensions are listed in product description so double check. Finally on the 5.25 inch bays, if your case has any supporting tabs on each individual bay to support the device before it is screwed in they will clash as product needs the full width across all three drive bays. This is easily solved with a pair of pliers.
Ed
 
 
 
 
 
11 February 2024
My experience shopping with Servercase UK
I purchased a rackmount chassis from Servercase, after searching the net and finding that your cases were very well priced. The purchase was straight forward, no hastle, and i had the case the next day. I was informed throughout the whole process via emails regarding dispatch, tracking, and after sales service. You cant get better service than what i received. The server case was very well built, and high quality. Great value for money, thankyou Servercase, i know where to come next time
Paul
 
 
 
 
 
06 February 2024
Ordered on the phone
I ordered an MSI mainboard on the phone with someone at Server Case and the task was completed with ease and no fuss. The product was shipped quickly and was as ordered. Will order here again when i need the components they sell.
Stuart Roat
 
 
 
 
 
05 February 2024
Servercase purchase
We have now bought quite a lot of Servercase products and I have been very impressed by the speak of the procurement process and the extremely fast delivery.
Mike Morris
 
 
 
 
 
31 January 2024
Quick and Easy Process
Quick and easy, ordered a case and received it the next day. Came packaged well with everything you need in the box.
Scott Watson
 
 
 
 
 
14 January 2024
Fantastic service
Amazing customer service. Even though Im just a hobbyist buying small parts they gave me an account manager who phoned me and helped me buy the exact server rails I needed. Will order from them whenever I can
Jacob Tomlinson
 
 
 
 
 
08 January 2024
3u pc server case works well
I ordered a 3u rackmount pc server case, which arrived promptly and works well plenty of space inside for devices, and no fixtures or fittings were missing.
DR Charles FORSYTH
 
 
 
 
 
21 December 2023
If Carlsberg did server cases..
Cant believe how fast the service has been We ordered in the afternoon and had the case sat on our workbench at 0900 the following morning Delighted with the quality and build of the case and the lighting fast, and friendly service. Why would you go anywhere else
Tim Matthews
 
 
 
 
 
21 December 2023
Amazing customer service
My ordered is perfect, with next day delivery, and the customer support was fantastic I did initially received the wrong product very similar name, these things happen, and the support I received was next to none Called them up, and within about 5 minutes we had already arranged the delivery collection less than 24 hours later I WISH more companies were as good as this
James Yates
 
 
 
 
 
20 December 2023
great case fast delivery
this review is for the In-Win IW-R400-03N - 4U Rack Server Chassis w Lockable Door - 4x GPU Backplane - Ideal for Rendering, Mining and HPC im not a serverhomelab nerd, im just a simpleton that wanted a 4U case that fit a DAWgraphics workstation to stick in my studio rack, and for anyone else in a similar boat, this thing is excellent for just that. its very spacious and fits an e-atx mobo easily, dark power pro and multiple GPUs. infact, the depth may be a little much for most but perfect fit for my RTX cards P40 accelerators with fans. the only concern really was the inability to fit a 240mm AIO and the height with regard to heatsinks, but already knew i needed a cooler that will specifically fit a 4U case. also its a bit pricey, but i got exactly what i was looking for and im happy. the case arrived in about 3-4 days and very well packaged, too. i like it so much and the process was so smooth that im actually going to order another similar case for my linux machine. thanks ServerCase
nicky

LinkedIn

Instagram

Call us today on 01283 576162 to talk directly to one of our server specialists

  • Secured by Sage Pay
  • PayPal