Customer Reviews

We love our customers and our customers love us. Feedback from our customers is really important and we ask all of our customers for feedback on both their orders and the products they have bought. It is really important to Server Case UK as a company to improve the satisfaction of our customers and understand where we can improve as a company. Please view some of our recent customer feedback.

 
 
 
 
 
08 July 2020
A well designed case
A well designed case with ample room for all hardware requirements. Drive cage removal is simple and toolless mounting of drives is very welcome. The only downside is the use of moles fans instead of pwm.
Mark Smith
 
 
 
 
 
05 July 2020
Top Service
Server Case are one of the most responsive companies I work with. Credit has to go to Chris Wilson for his support. They are able to quickly suggest products that meet the spec and within tight timescales. This service was maintained even during lockdown. Top marks.
Will Tucker
 
 
 
 
 
22 June 2020
Solid products, great service
I emailed about some confusion in the product description, they corrected it in a day. Asked for help sourcing rails, they delivered them the next day, amazing service
Bradley Cameron
 
 
 
 
 
15 June 2020
Excellent!
Got the kit the next working day and got everything working without a hiccup. Great server case, perfect size for home lab deployment.
Tom Roberts
 
 
 
 
 
14 June 2020
Top class service - what else?
Quality customer service strikes again at Server Case UK. I used the chat function to ask a quick question about appropriate rails for my rack and Chris went above and beyond by then creating the order, sorting the Paypal payment request and seeing it through to dispatching that day - even at 4:30pm!! This is why I come back time and again - flawless service every time.
Barry Hemmings
 
 
 
 
 
13 June 2020
Swift service and a great value product
This was my second case from server case UK and I was again very happy. Very quick deliver, packaged to an excellent standard, and the chassis is great value. The cheapest 10 drive case I've found but the build still seems solid enough. Buying the next one may be tricky sadly as the wife approval factor of my rack is decreasing all the time! Thanks everyone at server case
Sam Clay
 
 
 
 
 
08 June 2020
more then perfect
The shipping was very very fast. The case ordered was well packed and product is very good quality. Many thanks for the more then super fast shipping.
Lemaire Thomas
 
 
 
 
 
06 June 2020
New server case
I'm very surprised how good the case is for the price, very good value. Managed to install 8 HDDs and 4 SSDs in a case that costs £70!?!
Mr Joshua Gibbons
 
 
 
 
 
29 May 2020
Excellent service
I ordered a server case from them after lunch and it arrived the next day. Even though my motherboard didn’t fit all the staff especially Will in sales have worked hard to find and alternate case. I will definitely buy off them in the future.
Chris Bridger
 
 
 
 
 
22 May 2020
First Class Service
Hello having used Server Case for more than a year, you always find that reviews are good place to see if a company does what it says on the tin, and I have always had first class service from the company . Thank you
Gordon Sinclair
 
 
 
 
 
20 May 2020
Brackets
I only needed a couple of brackets but the quality, finish and speed of delivery were second to none! I would 100% recommend this company
Ridgard
 
 
 
 
 
16 May 2020
Great customer service
Great service and very good when it comes to communication. Will buy from again when dealing with server stuff
Alex Fletcher
 
 
 
 
 
09 May 2020
First order
First order, very fast dependable service and professional.
Steve
 
 
 
 
 
08 May 2020
Excellent speedy service
My order was processed very quickly, and delivered promptly. The items I purchased arrived in mint condition due to the excellent packaging used. Pricing was very reasonable. I would definitely buy from Server Case UK again.
Andy Dennison
 
 
 
 
 
06 May 2020
Fantastic
The team at Server Case UK are fantastic. From helping me select the best case to delivery with DPD the whold experience was simple and stress free. The case arrived promptly in a well made box with very good packing. When I opened it all up the case was great. The pictures online don't do the build quality justice. These cases are awesome. The aftercare is also great. I had an issue with my existing powersupply not fitting the case (my fault) the guys were once again more than willing to help and sourced me a new one. Cannot rate Server Case UK enough! Thanks guys!
Jonathan Tute
 
 
 
 
 
05 May 2020
Next day delivery even under lockdown? Yes please!
Fantastic service once again from Server Case UK. A couple of queries I had before purchasing were answered quickly and clearly - even going as far as physically checking the current stock to ensure accurate information was provided. The case differed in colour from the description on the site (silver rather than black) and the USB port orientation wasn't what I expected based on the product images, but on the plus side, they were USB3 rather than the expected USB2.0, and the internal bracket to mount a couple of 2.5" drives was also included despite the description saying it was an optional extra. Overall, can't really complain - quick, professional service and the positive differences in the supplied case far outweigh the colour change (it's going in a closed rack, who cares about the colour!) and odd USB port orientation. Just need the rack rails back in stock now...
Barry Hemmings
 
 
 
 
 
03 May 2020
48 hour 'rona delivery - not bad
SCUK managed to pull off 24 hour delivery even with the ongoing Coronavirus crisis, very good. The chassis that arrived didn't match the images in a few ways - for instance, the front fans are connected with 3x PWM fans rather than Molex (not an issue - if anything, this is more ideal) however the rear ventilation above the IO shield looks a bit more restrictive (although it can be opened up more by unscrewing and removing a small panel) also the style of the 5.25" bay covers is different but both bays will be used so again this is literally inconsequential. The product itself seems high quality and came bundled up with all sorts of tidbits and accessories. I understand that a regular Joe spending not even £60 on a chassis for what is basically a NAS and a Minecraft server is not the typical SCUK customer so all things considered I'm feeling okay
Oliver Devine
 
 
 
 
 
18 April 2020
4U server case delivered the next day.
I was recommended this website by a friend. I ordered a 4U server case with 24 x 3.5" hot-swappable SATA/SAS drive bays which turned up promptly the next day. Very impressed with the build quality. Delivery tracking information was available (with e-mailed updates) although I had no need to look it up because it arrived the very next day before 11am. Would definitely use them again.
Daniel Aston
 
 
 
 
 
16 April 2020
Very fast delivery
Free delivery which came the next day. Will use again.
Angus
 
 
 
 
 
11 April 2020
Server case for an eatx system
Hi, found this site via eBay, and was pleased I did. Was looking for a solution for an EATX board (Asrock Z87 Extreme 11) and at least 10 drive bays (3.5" in size). Found lots of options on the site, and with a very tight budget, got what I needed, and delivery was astonishingly quick. And cheap. The case - SC-39650G-ATX is fine: it took a little bit of figuring out (no manual). The search on the site seemed a little flaky, but found what I wanted after a bit of work. Great options, and information about compatible options was good.
Philip Wood
 
 
 
 
 
11 April 2020
Just what I needed customer support help me find it.
Arrived faster then expected and exactly what I needed. Customer support chat helped me find it too!
Sean Richards
 
 
 
 
 
10 April 2020
Prompt Delivery Saved my Job! (Maybe)
I was working from Home due to COVID-19 and overslept by about half an hour, if not for the doorbell ringing and the delivery of my new server case I would surely have slept for another hour. Luckily I was woken up by the delivery and brought in the package, managed to log in and get to work with no-one the wiser, only missing about 30 minutes. Also the case is lovely and I can't wait to get my Home Server up and running!
Leon Melaisis
 
 
 
 
 
28 March 2020
Fantastic service!
I reached out looking for a particular item, and was sent information, quotes and ended up purchasing the suggested item. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable service. Couldn't ask for more! Delivery was very fast! Thanks guys!!
Llewellyn Jones
 
 
 
 
 
27 March 2020
Great service, great products and fast delivery!
Thanks to Chris and the rest of Server Case UK team for absolutely outstanding service. So far I have no complaints of the products. Everything arrived before expected delivery date, nice products at a great price. Will defiantly move many orders to Server Case even though it's overseas. Thank you!
Henrik Frank
 
 
 
 
 
26 March 2020
Server Tower
The service I had was brilliant, delivery information was clear and fast . Overall 10/10 will order with Server case I'm again !
Thomas Elias
 
 
 
 
 
23 March 2020
1st Class
Excellent service and quick delivery, especially in these difficult times with self-isolation and working from home needing to be set up swiftly. I therfore really appreciated the professionalim. Excellet item too, exactly as described.
liswiss
 
 
 
 
 
16 March 2020
Quick and easy - hard to find product at a decent price.
Was able to find a quite workstation grade 80cm fan PSU t a decent price and spec for a specialist build project, next day delivery at reasonable cost and very comprehensive communication. Great experience all round, will look you guys up again!
Mark Benson
 
 
 
 
 
15 March 2020
Dependable
Consistently good products and service ... :)
MartinW
 
 
 
 
 
03 March 2020
PSU Order
I required a 1U PSU for a PC I was working on which I ordered from Server Case UK. The ordering process was easy with communications and updates on my order at each stage until delivery. This is the first time I have used Server Case UK but based on my experience with this order I will certainly use them again in the future.
David Kelman
 
 
 
 
 
02 March 2020
Great chassis, customer service and delivery!
First time ordering at Server Case UK and very impressed. Ordered a Logic SC-415A which is one of the best bang for buck storage rack mount chassis in the UK and it came the following day. The packaging was brilliant with no chance of the chassis being damaged. Build quality is excellent for the price and it was very easy to build in. Highly recommend Server Case UK and the Logic chassis.
Chris Cook

LinkedIn

Instagram

Call us today on 01283 576162 to talk directly to one of our server specialists

  • Secured by Sage Pay
  • PayPal