Customer Reviews

We love our customers and our customers love us. Feedback from our customers is really important and we ask all of our customers for feedback on both their orders and the products they have bought. It is really important to Server Case UK as a company to improve the satisfaction of our customers and understand where we can improve as a company. Please view some of our recent customer feedback.

 
 
 
 
 
18 November 2019
Purchasing Manager
I like the up to minute tracking of the order very smooth
Andy Timberlake
 
 
 
 
 
12 November 2019
ATX power supply order
Very fast delivery! The only Problem is, that the delivered PSU unit is lableled and was offered with a -5V Voltage, but the power supply has no -5V! The pin 20 White cable is missing at the ATX plug an d we measured all other pins! Pleas Change your product description!
Werner Limmer
 
 
 
 
 
24 October 2019
PC Case to Server
Great case - easy to insert 3.5 drives and 2.5 drives - enough room for ATX motherboard and power supply with room for cable management Only downside my own failure but not enough room for full size graphics card with side power, will require mod or rear powered gpu
Ben Williams
 
 
 
 
 
24 October 2019
Excellant service
Yet again Server Case gives excellant service. Lee met one of our people on the motorway to hand over a cable we needed urgently - above and beyond, many thanks!
Gary
 
 
 
 
 
11 October 2019
Next day replacement :)
We've been working with ServerCase for a few months. One of our server chassis arrived with a damaged internal cable (first time this has ever happened from Server Case in 6 months of ordering). We sent the team there some pictures and they dispatched a replacement free of charge which arrived the next day. Can't ask for better than that! Thanks.
Tom Gaudoin
 
 
 
 
 
05 October 2019
hot swop drive enclosure
Had 3 of these drive enclosures from server case all been good solid units so far very reliable.
R Hopkins
 
 
 
 
 
03 October 2019
Very good service
This is a great company providing great products and good delivery with next day making it suitable for people needing items quickly. They have a good selection of items and all of these items appear to be good quality and I would recommend buying from them. In addition there representatives are helpful and pleasant to communicate to wether you are looking for more information in a product or and general query. I would recommend buying from servercase uk knowing you will get a good service.
Jordan Campbell
 
 
 
 
 
23 September 2019
fast service
Fast service
Dimitrios Zilaskos
 
 
 
 
 
22 September 2019
Very good
Fast shipping, even for over-seas, and low-prices. Just received my second order without a hitch.
E. F.
 
 
 
 
 
19 September 2019
Great service!
Great service, thank you! The case arrived promptly, and I'm very happy with the case!
Daniel Kelly
 
 
 
 
 
13 September 2019
One-off at short notice
The team at Server Case did a fantastic job for us. They took my order late in the day, after 4pm, and confirmed the correct stock was available, they dispatched the product same day. We were provided with the couriers tracking information and delivery confirmation . Absolutely textbook service and great price too. Happy to recommend ServerCase as a supplier.
Tom Gaudoin
 
 
 
 
 
06 September 2019
Good choice, good prices, quick shipping
Item quickly shipped, well packaged and a good price.
Willem
 
 
 
 
 
01 September 2019
SC-4316S
Very good company to deal with, friendly and helpful support also. Will be my first choice for any future server needs. The only thing I could have asked for that wasn't supplied is an explanation for where all the extra brackets fit in the SC-4316S chassis I ordered but I'm sure I'll figure it out :)
Joseph
 
 
 
 
 
01 September 2019
3u review
good Service; delivered as expected
george davies
 
 
 
 
 
30 August 2019
Good quality, tricky install
Product is well built and works well with my small 4 post rack. The action on the slide is very smooth, and has a good finish. Install was very tricky without access to the rack sides, as my rack has non-removable side panels, but can be installed with a little hassle. Box did not include any instructions or information, just the rails alone. Would have appreciated some included instructions, but overall very satisfied with the product. Had some online support prior to buying the product which was fantastic and helped a lot.
Jacob
 
 
 
 
 
18 August 2019
High quality 1U server case & PSU
Contacted SC and discussed my requirements with the friendly and knowledgeable Chris. Ordered the case and PSU which arrived well packaged 24 hours later. High quality case & PSU. Recommended.
Neville Thannhauser
 
 
 
 
 
09 August 2019
Real People - Real Service
I am just blown away by the helpfulness and speed at Server Case UK. Quick at answering calls, they get back to you with sound tech advice and they are a pleasure to talk to. I will be telling everyone to give them a try. Keep it up guys!
DSWC
 
 
 
 
 
08 August 2019
Great customer service and quick shipping
Bought a SuperMicro system (using motherboard, chassis etc) from ServerCase. It was a bit complicated because the initial LogicCase chassis was not compatible with the SuperMicro motherboard, so returned it changed to a SuperMicro one. It was all straightforward, and shipping was quick.
Stuart Johnston
 
 
 
 
 
02 August 2019
Great service
Just what was needed. Fast Efficient service with no problems.
Carl Cox
 
 
 
 
 
21 July 2019
Good quality service and product
Very fast delivery and goods are 100% as described. I will use Server Case going forward for all our tech requirements. thank you
Smart Babylon
 
 
 
 
 
18 July 2019
Team Coordinator
Sales very switched on and are extremely helpful. Could not ask for better server hardware support when processing orders.
Samuel Yaffie
 
 
 
 
 
11 July 2019
Great value and reliable service
The team at Server Case have always been awesome to work with. Great advice and quality products, all delivered on time. Keep up the great work!
Craig Hume
 
 
 
 
 
06 July 2019
Fantastic
Absolutely fantastic, with in minuets of making the order I had a personal adviser making sure that it was what I needed and what I had ordered was what I needed and offered me any parts needed cheeper than any where else. My order was with before midday, the day after I ordered it, can not rate them high enough any further server needs, cases mother boards everything will be from them no doubt about it
Nik Eley
 
 
 
 
 
03 July 2019
Fast and professional.
Ordered a servercase Friday, and got it delivered on Tuesday in Denmark. Very pleasant experience. Nice notification level all the way from the initial order confirmation all the way to post delivery follow up. Couldn't ask for more.
Dann B. Pedersen
 
 
 
 
 
23 June 2019
SUPER CASE
BEST SHOP !!!
Maciej Kozlowski
 
 
 
 
 
22 June 2019
Good price and delivery
Price was spot on and delivery was fast. We've used Server Case a few times now :)
Ryan Brown
 
 
 
 
 
22 June 2019
Excellent
Great service from staff. Prompt delivery and good pricing. What’s not to like?
Craig K
 
 
 
 
 
18 June 2019
Excellent service
Friendly / helpful staff. Servers are not my speciality and as such I was a little lost prior to speaking to the good folk @ server case. They gave me some great advice and the server that was built was fantastic. Well built, seems to work well. I am very pleased. I have purchased an additional NIC and the experience was seamless. Highly recommended.
Graham
 
 
 
 
 
15 June 2019
Prompt delivery
As a first time customer, I am impressed with the prompt delivery and great packaging from ServerCase. I placed two orders; the first was delivered early the next morning and the second had a 3-5 day ordering lead time, but was delivered to me within that time. Automated communication (emails and website order status) could be improved but I spoke to Lee via online chat and received prompt feedback. Overall, very happy with the final result.
Craig
 
 
 
 
 
15 June 2019
BTS Review
Quick service which was great as order was a late request by our customer and received order on time .
Sean Power

LinkedIn

Instagram

Call us today on 01283 576162 to talk directly to one of our server specialists

  • Secured by Sage Pay
  • PayPal