Customer Reviews

We love our customers and our customers love us. Feedback from our customers is really important and we ask all of our customers for feedback on both their orders and the products they have bought. It is really important to Server Case UK as a company to improve the satisfaction of our customers and understand where we can improve as a company. Please view some of our recent customer feedback.

 
 
 
 
 
22 May 2022
Would Recommend ServerCase
Good choice of products you cant find elsewhere and fast delivery. Would highly recommend.
A Tabs
 
 
 
 
 
19 May 2022
Quick delivery, well packaged, service needs work
I originally asked for a quote for some components and got the run around over a period of a couple of weeks with the prices I was offered being different higher to what was available on your website. In the end it was easier and cheaper to ignore the sales rep and just order components online instead. Delivery was fast, items were well packaged and exactly what i wanted, I just wished I hadnt tried to deal with your sales rep. The email that asked me to leave this review directed me to the wrong domain The domain in the email was httpswww.serverstore.com. You obviously trade over multiple domains which are clearly related so Im not too worried about the different domains and gave me a 404. I had to modify the URL you sent me via e-mail to use this domain to be able to access the feedback form. At the end of the day my items were well packed and delivered quickly so Im happy with what I have, its just niggling annoyances.
Mark Collin
 
 
 
 
 
10 May 2022
Incredible Service
I ordered two cases from ServerCase, and unfortunately one had a damaged lock. I contacted support and they sent another lock straight out. These were not the most expensive of cases, but it was very reassuring to know that this company prides themselves on service regardless of cost. Id definitely order again
Joshua Powell
 
 
 
 
 
26 March 2022
Top marks
ServerCase were very helpful when a case I wanted was out of stock, giving me an in-stock estimate, getting it dispatched quickly once I bought it, and following up by phone to check everyhting was okay!
Pete Closs
 
 
 
 
 
12 March 2022
Awesome!
Whenever I have bought from ServerCase they have always delivered in every field. Delivery is always on time and their customer service is second to none. Big thanks to Gerrard and Chris with my most recent order. You both made it so easy!
Oli Williams
 
 
 
 
 
10 March 2022
Above and Beyond
Mark Lambert and his team regularly go above and beyond expectations to deliver a service not seen by some of the 'Big players' in this sector of the I.T. Business. On numerous occasions however large or small the requirement, ServerCase has delivered, on spec, on point, and on time...
Andrew Johnson
 
 
 
 
 
02 March 2022
Great customer support and service
Pleasant to deal with quick responses to questions and queries.
Zak
 
 
 
 
 
14 February 2022
Excellent service and prompt delivery
Very efficient service thank you
Paul Radford
 
 
 
 
 
14 February 2022
Quick delivery, good comms
Very happy with my purchase
Tom
 
 
 
 
 
13 February 2022
Excellent first time experience
I recently decided to rehouse our home server in a 2U case and move it to the rack in the garage and happened across ServerCase when looking for a case. I ordered an SC-21400 from ServerCase and was happy with the overall process and the case. After placing an order and getting the confirmation email, I also received an email from an assigned Account Manager though this is probably more than our order merits. The order came in two business cases. I'm very happy with the case itself: it's well constructed and easy to work with. It has USB3 for peripherals. It's a short depth case as we just a mini-itx server board and only need space for 4 disks. The case is advertised as supporting 6 disks and that looks easily doable, and space for DVD drive that we're not using. The case included all the screws you'd need and plenty of spares. It's one of the easier builds I've done over the years.
OT Hodson
 
 
 
 
 
06 February 2022
Great Service, Prompt Deliverty
I was looking for a specialist case for a mini-itx project. I couldn't source this particular case anywhere so I checked a box on their web site to send me a notification when they are next in stock. When the item was restocked I received the notification and placed my order. I got the item two days later along with a telephone call from my new account manager. Great service is often overlooked these days.
Mr. Kevin Ratcliffe
 
 
 
 
 
04 February 2022
Amazing Service Level
Hi ServerCase Team, We just wanted to let you know how much we appreciated the fantastic help and guidance we received on our recently placed order. We were in a real pickle when we could not complete a customers order as manufacturer let us down miserably. Gerrard in particular went above and overboard in helping us specify and find the right solution to solve our problem. This is what will keep us coming back as its when things go wrong and people help that you remember. Thank you once again! Kindest Regards Paresh Patel.
Paresh Patel
 
 
 
 
 
03 February 2022
Excellent Service Great Price and Very Fast Delivery
Ordered a 4U Logic Case as I needed more space for my Media Server and the old pc case I was using couldn't support the amount of hard drives that I needed. The case came very quickly and they even provided before 12am delivery so it was with me early in the morning. The item came well packaged and safe, opened up the item and was very impressed with the quality and design of the item. Will definitely be buying more items later on.
James Meredith
 
 
 
 
 
31 January 2022
Great service
I find working with at ServerCase to be beneficial to my requirements and projects. I have always found the account managers helpful and easy to work with, not to mention the other members of the team, when I have had dealings with them also.
Bea Drake
 
 
 
 
 
21 January 2022
Affordable Server case
Item is as described. Decent quality for affordable price. Very happy with the fast delivery. Thank you.
Aron Bohr
 
 
 
 
 
17 January 2022
Overall great service
Very quick dispatch and delivery. Lost one star as one of the items (HC 500) that turned up was a different model than what was advertised in the images on the site. Still worked well regardless. Also no instructions are included with Logic Case products so took some time figuring out how to take out HDD tray. Great communication and overall great service
Ali
 
 
 
 
 
09 January 2022
Amazing support and super quick delivery
The products I ordered were dispatched super quickly in two parcels, one of them arrived perfectly. The other the courier messed up and delivered my package to the local co-op! After speaking with the customer service team within an hour I had a call from the courier to explain what had happened and apologise. I could of arranged the courier to re-collect the next day but I am close to the shop so went and collected it myself. If it wasn't for the customer service team I don't know when I would of gotten my parcel and so can't rate them highly enough.
Richard Bale
 
 
 
 
 
07 January 2022
Decent 4U cases for a good value
I was looking around for a 4U rackmount case for some time and I kept coming back to Server Case page as they seem to have the best overall offers. Finally made my purchase. Didn't have to regret.
Siim Kilgas
 
 
 
 
 
24 December 2021
Home Plex server
Wanted a new case to put my atx build plex server in. It was in a tower case abd I wanted more room for expanded storage and I also plan on expanding in the future. Due to using my exsisting am4 platform I needed to think about cooling as most decent air coolers would be to tall for a 4u solution. I found a Logic case on ServerCase UK that had a 3x120mm fan wall behind the HDD caddys that seemed suitable to mount a AIO to. (Please note if you plan the same a 240mm AIO wont line up perfecf with this as there is a small gap between each 120mm on the fan wall. Mine is fastened with the bolts from the first of the 2 fans. Holds well enough but something to consider) I am in Inverness so i got fleeced on delivery. This is more a DPD issue. Inverness is not an Island. It is connected to Glasgow/Edinburgh via Perth and the A9. A uninterrupted 110 mile road from Perth to my home that has no toll, ferry or sea in the way. Anyways the service was great from ServerCase and I could only find the product I was wanting on this site. The logic case looks nearly Identical to the Rosewill models sold in the states. The only improvement would be to offer an alternative delivery courier to Highland postcodes that offer lower costs enabling you to offer the same delivery deals as those in say Aberdeen. The difference in distance between you Aberdeen and Inverness is about 22miles but more that twice the Delivery cost.
Barney Stinson
 
 
 
 
 
18 December 2021
Excellent service
Extremely helpful staff, providing advice so that I was able to get the rackmount case suitable for my workstation rebuild Very quick shipping - arrived next day. Only thing I'd say is that the Case-Logic chassis could do with a bit of a guide on how to install the drive rails, but that's down to the case manufacturer really and not Server Case. Highly recommended.
Neil Sherin
 
 
 
 
 
18 December 2021
Fast shipping and good qualitt
I've ordered from SCUK before and they were excellent then, and still are now. Shipping was rapid with next day delivery, and the items arrived in good condition. I have no points of contention.
Harvey Barnes
 
 
 
 
 
14 December 2021
Quality server case and very pleasant professional service.
I bought a server case from ServerCase, (lol), and was very surprised at the high quality of the unit for the money. I can't fault it at all. Communication about order status and delivery was excellent. A separate email was sent with the invoice. Overall very impressed with the service and quality I received from ServerCase. I will be ordering again very soon. p.s. I don't often write reviews so for me to take the time to do so they must be good.
Kirsty Anderson
 
 
 
 
 
29 November 2021
Prompt service
Very efficient service with prompt order processing and delivery.
Doug Rabson
 
 
 
 
 
25 November 2021
Hard-to-find motherboard at a good price
The AsRock Rack X470DU is a hard motherboard to find and ServerCase are offering it at a very good price compared to everywhere else I have seen it (even Amazon!). Shipping was fast with DPD and it arrived the next day after ordering. Good experience with this company will definitely buy from them again.
David Brown
 
 
 
 
 
21 November 2021
server
great product, and having my personal account manager makes it easy. thanks guys!
Rock De Vocht
 
 
 
 
 
19 November 2021
Excellent service and turn around
Can't fault the service at all. Ordered and dispatched within the same day with no issues at all. They reached out to see if I had any concerns or required further assistance without being pushy about it. Highly recommended.
James Woodward
 
 
 
 
 
16 November 2021
3 x 4U Server Cases
Excellent service, goods exactly as described, goods delivered early, excellent quality cases, thank you!
Dr Robert Duncan
 
 
 
 
 
03 November 2021
Very good customer service and fast next day delivery!
Ordered a server chassis and rails for my home NAS, it came the next day. Also, customer service is top notch!
Talha
 
 
 
 
 
02 November 2021
Great product and service, no complaints.
Great product and service, no complaints.
Andrew McDowe
 
 
 
 
 
02 November 2021
Quick efficient delivery
Very easy to order and excellent delivery, items arrived next day. Great overall service
Phil

LinkedIn

Instagram

Call us today on 01283 576162 to talk directly to one of our server specialists

  • Secured by Sage Pay
  • PayPal