Customer Reviews

We love our customers and our customers love us. Feedback from our customers is really important and we ask all of our customers for feedback on both their orders and the products they have bought. It is really important to Server Case UK as a company to improve the satisfaction of our customers and understand where we can improve as a company. Please view some of our recent customer feedback.

 
 
 
 
 
19 April 2021
Always Excellent
I don't buy server cases regularly, but when I do I get them from here. This was my 4th purchase in the last 5 or so years, and every time the products, service and support have been outstanding - I also ask some stupid questions sometimes :). Highly reccomended vendor of this specialist equipment with helpful advice. You can't go wrong.
Ryan Philo
 
 
 
 
 
02 April 2021
Fast and professional
Arrived next day, Very happy with purchase. Just need to spend a bit of time with assembly and wire connections. It does not arrive with any user manual but i guess it is not retailer issue as after research it is common issue with this brand. Still worth every penny considering a price. It is a shame that it does not include UK plug lead and no SAS backplate as seen on some Youtube unpacking videos. Still sas to sata cable is a good alternative solution. Highly recommended if need to have small backup ( veeam etc ) or extra storage or even small server considering its compact size.
Lenny Lorens
 
 
 
 
 
25 March 2021
Great Service
Really quick service, delivery was well within 48 hours of putting in the order. The case was first class too
Bob Elliot
 
 
 
 
 
18 March 2021
Best price and quick delivery!
I chose to buy Intel DC P4801X from ServerCase because of three factors: availability; price; delivery. The item arrived on time; I even received 1 hour delivery window on email, so I could plan to stay at home at the specific time of the day. The item was well packaged. As for the item itself - it's rather specialized product, typically used as a write-only cache in high-performance storage systems (I mean to use it as a dedicated ZFS SLOG device). Given the price/capacity ratio It is not widely sold (the reason for price is XPoint memory and super-low latency it enables, alongside with enterprise-class data protection), and I was impressed by both availability and price from ServerCase.
Bronislaw Kozicki
 
 
 
 
 
12 March 2021
SC-23650 case
Quick delivery, item exactly as described, 0 hassle. What more can you really ask for?
Andrew West
 
 
 
 
 
19 February 2021
Splendid Value and Service
Incredible good value for money and very speedy delivery. The case is extremely well made with plenty of fans and very easy to fit out.
Jeremy Brown
 
 
 
 
 
17 February 2021
Server Case
Great value rack mounted case for own build. Great service, have used before and will use again.
Mercury
 
 
 
 
 
11 February 2021
Excellent as always
This was the third time I ordered a rack chassis from server case UK and as ever I was very pleased. Shipping times that are up there with Amazon. I wish they provided more documentation for some of the cases is all. Mine, a Logic Case chassis, came with a bag of a dozen small metal pieces for mounting SOMETHING but no information on where they go or what they're for. I know it's a budget case but that woild have been seriously annoying if I'd actually needed to use them.
Sam Clay
 
 
 
 
 
10 February 2021
Fast delivery, packed well
Painless ordering experience. Fast delivery, packed well. Much cheaper than buying from Amazon. Would highly recommend Server Case UK.
Hammy Havoc
 
 
 
 
 
08 February 2021
Easy simple and ridiculous my fast delivery.
Very painless experience with very good product details to choose what fit my needs exactly. Delivery was crazy fast, ordering midday one day and arriving the next morning... even in the height of this pandemic! Crazy!
Charlie Boyle
 
 
 
 
 
07 February 2021
Excellent service
Quick and easy ordering and good service all round.
Dave Jones
 
 
 
 
 
01 February 2021
Good solid case with a few small things
Good solid chassis, good quality finish. Few little things. The front panel switches and LEDs were incorrectly marked - Not a big deal to figure out though. The case is listed as supporting x8 3.5” drives - it does indeed have space for that many but with the matx mobo I used the lower 4 are not useable due to the mobo getting in the way and the RAM. I think if you used an ITX board your likely be fine. You’ll need a long cross head screw driver to get at some of the drive cage screws. Overall I’m happy with the case, for the price it’s very good.
Patrick
 
 
 
 
 
23 January 2021
My First Time
It Was Quick Delivery Quality Was Brill Price Was Fair And i Am Enjoying Using it For My First Time Will Shop Again With Them
Nicholas Cooke
 
 
 
 
 
16 January 2021
Good product, great service
Case arrived following morning after ordering, only a couple of points from this being a 5* review, the pictures show the case as being black on the top and sides as well as the front, only the front is black, but as this is a rack mounted case hardly a deal breaker, also didn't come with any instructions, again not a deal breaker, and as we all know, men don't really do instructions. Very happy with the quality of case and the service provided by server case UK
Clive Wadey
 
 
 
 
 
15 January 2021
Great Products and Quick Delivery
Great products as always from Server Case UK, We purchase a lot of our server gear from them, and with quick delivery, we are always pleased with our orders.
James Costain
 
 
 
 
 
15 January 2021
Great Service
Just received the In-Win MS04 server case. Great customer experience with Server Case UK on their side of things, great comms and prompt delivery. I only wish I could say the same for the retailer who I purchased the internal components from. Still waiting on them despite paying for next day delivery and ordering at the same time as the case. . .
David
 
 
 
 
 
14 January 2021
Mini NAS case
The product is sturdy, well designed and definitely up to the job it was purchased for (custom home NAS). Few issues though, missing hardware to attach SSD to the TOP of the case as per instructions. Little to no instructions about what some of the cables are for as well as a button on the back that could literally be for anything. But apart from sub-par instructions, it has gone up in a day without TOO many problems.
Scott Reilly
 
 
 
 
 
12 January 2021
mini-ITX 4-bay HDD chassis
I am very pleased with the chassis and it meets, if not exceeds, the quality level that I was hoping for. The case itself is very rigid and everything slides perfectly (the cover, the motherboard tray and the HDD holders). The power supply fan and the disks cooling fan are running very quite. The 4-bay disks board has temperature management that is very handy for controlling the fan. There is only one disadvantage that I would like to point out. The chassis is on the heavier side when it comes to weight, but that is the trade-off you would expect for making such a high quality product.
Cristian Bourceanu
 
 
 
 
 
11 January 2021
Friendly and professional
The sales team at ServerCaseUK were very helpful and friendly, and responded to emails in a timely manner. My recent orders were somewhat marred by stock issues, but the team at ServerCaseUK really did what they could to make it work and get my orders out.
Connor O'Neill
 
 
 
 
 
10 January 2021
Quick service
Order came next working day, great communication and product.
Jack Fairbrother
 
 
 
 
 
08 January 2021
Super service
Ordered, product delivered next day in perfect order with great follow up support and communication. Couldn't ask for better service. Thank you
Gareth
 
 
 
 
 
07 January 2021
Fast and Reliable Service
Checkout wasn’t working but their support team quickly processed my order, very pleased with the service and timeframe the case was delivered in. Would definitely recommend for anyone who needs fast and supportive service.
Benjamin G
 
 
 
 
 
22 December 2020
Server case
Needed a case for a home theatre setup, impressed by the quality of the case (nice and solid) and it was delivered on time. What more can you ask for.
Tyler
 
 
 
 
 
21 December 2020
Great service far better than expected
We are looking into building our own servers for a Cloud CCTV Platform. We did a web search and found the ideal case on the Server Case UK site. We placed the order, set up a trade account and talked to one of the staff at Server Case UK to get things moving. Account was set up in under half an hour and much to my surprise the server case arrived the next day. Fantastic fast and well priced services form a company who does what it says on the tin. Great job well done, thanks Server Case UK
Duncan Ross
 
 
 
 
 
21 December 2020
Decent case for low price
I'm really happy with the delivery and service, 3 days dalivery from UK to Poland with shipping on Saturday. Great! Case itself is well built. Only drawbacks I can see are fans that I immediately replaced with something better (preinstalled 2 wire fans, I'd rather pay little less and have 0 loud fans preinstalled) and need for looooong thin magnetic screwdriver to operate 3,5/5,25" cages. But hey, it's 60GBP case, I paid almost the same for replacement fans and cooler for this setup so I'm not taking any stars for that :)
Krzysztof K.
 
 
 
 
 
18 December 2020
Good quality products and prompt customer service.
Really impressed so far with the build quality of the case, although admit I have not built the server yet. I accidently ordered incompatible rails and received a call and email wishing to discuss correction of the order for despatch. The order amendment was all painless, the goods were despatched when promised and I now have a build project underway.
Bernie Clapp
 
 
 
 
 
17 December 2020
Super fast service and a very nice, affordable home NAS
I brought an MS series 4 bay NAS case for my home. The order was processed very quickly and was delivered by the expected date. This was also the cheapest place I could find this specific case. I checked scan (who didn't have any in stock) and overclockers UK but they was asking for around £40 more. Would highly recommend when looking for a small home NAS.
Jacob Said
 
 
 
 
 
17 December 2020
Highly Recommended
Ive been looking at rackmountable cases to convert my desktop machines. Using google to find one has been a bit of a mind field (which type, size etc..) After visiting Server Case UK it took me around 5 mins to do a simple search and purchase. The case turned up the next day and it was all moved over within 24 hours of purchasing!! What a service!!! Not only that but when I forget to add in the 2.5" hard drive caddys i emailed customer service straight away and they added 2 on to the order preventing me from paying double shipping costs! VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE! I will be using Server Case UK for all my case needs going forward!
Steve Matthews
 
 
 
 
 
12 December 2020
Perfect case for 'standard' PC
What can I say? Well I think that I have 3 of these cases in my home lab rack must say something. They are perfect for using standard PC components, from PSU to motherboard.... all fits without issue and even the 4 fans running aren't loud. Can't fault the quality of the metals used, and they look smart as well. Only little gripe and it's a very small one, is that to remove the 5 1/4" drive cage (and one of the 3 1/2" ones actually) you will need a long screwdriver - but that's really just being picky. If you want a rack mount case to put a PC in, you can't go far wrong from using one of these.
Richard Humphries
 
 
 
 
 
03 December 2020
Bloody Brilliant Service (Again)
Can't fault this company. Very simple online ordering, prices are good and even the cost of shipping if under £100 order value isn't out of the way. All I can say is that I have ordered a couple of times, and each time the order arrives when it's meant to without any fuss. I will order from them again when I need anything else.
Richard Humphries

LinkedIn

Instagram

Call us today on 01283 576162 to talk directly to one of our server specialists

  • Secured by Sage Pay
  • PayPal